BEA2012 has ended
Back To Schedule
Monday, April 16 • 1:15pm - 2:30pm
Two-Year and Small Colleges Awards and Exhibition

Sign up or log in to save this to your schedule, view media, leave feedback and see who's attending!

This session honors the winners of the Student Festival of Media Arts Two-Year and Small Colleges Competitions. Selected works of this year’s award recipients will be exhibited.
Two-Year-Small College Festival Competition Chair: Jim Crandall, Aims Community College

Video/Broadcast Production
1st Place:              Katie Shrader, Bethany Lutheran College; Leaf Me Alone

2nd Place:             Peter Hall, Azusa Pacific University; Three Soldiers

3rd Place:              Kaitlin Hollingsworth, University of La Verne; Encaustic Tile

Honorable Mentions:
Jade Merritt, Ohio University Southern Campus; History on Wheels

Nate Anderson, Crown College; The Masquerade

Taylor J. Gates, Azusa Pacific University; 'Til Death


Monday April 16, 2012 1:15pm - 2:30pm PDT
Pavilion 1

Attendees (0)