BEA2012 has ended

Tuesday, April 17 • 10:45am - 12:00pm
International Division Paper Competition

Sign up or log in to save this to your schedule and see who's attending!

Winners from this year's International Division Paper Competition present their research.
Research Chair: Deborah Wilson, University of Lincoln
Open Paper Competition
1st Place: Andrew Clark, University of Texas - Arlington; Thomas Christie, University of Texas – Arlington; Bypassing Traditional Media through Shortwave Radio: Expanding the Model of Value Equivalence
2nd Place: Melissa Lee Price, Bucks New University; Viral or Social Friends?

Tuesday April 17, 2012 10:45am - 12:00pm
Conference Room 2

Attendees (0)