BEA2012 has ended

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Two-Year-Small Colleges [clear filter]
Monday, April 16

1:15pm PDT

Two-Year and Small Colleges Awards and Exhibition

This session honors the winners of the Student Festival of Media Arts Two-Year and Small Colleges Competitions. Selected works of this year’s award recipients will be exhibited.
Two-Year-Small College Festival Competition Chair: Jim Crandall, Aims Community College

Video/Broadcast Production
1st Place:              Katie Shrader, Bethany Lutheran College; Leaf Me Alone

2nd Place:             Peter Hall, Azusa Pacific University; Three Soldiers

3rd Place:              Kaitlin Hollingsworth, University of La Verne; Encaustic Tile

Honorable Mentions:
Jade Merritt, Ohio University Southern Campus; History on Wheels

Nate Anderson, Crown College; The Masquerade

Taylor J. Gates, Azusa Pacific University; 'Til Death


Monday April 16, 2012 1:15pm - 2:30pm PDT
Pavilion 1